6th Grade Teacher Emails

Brooks   Allred
bmbrooks@jonesk12.org   klallred@jonesk12.org
Padgett   Loper
jrpadgett@jonesk12.org   slloper@jonesk12.org
SHolder   Rustin
asholder@jonesk12.org   slrustin@jonesk12.org

 

   

5th Grade Teacher Emails

PAnderson   SAnderson
planderson@jonesk12.org   sfanderson@jonesk12.org
Fox   Walley
aefox@jonesk12.org   jawalley@jonesk12.org
Stewart   Holder
bastewart@jonesk12.org   ddholder@jonesk12.org


   

4th Grade Teacher Emails

Holifield   Mozingo
jlholifield@jonesk12.org   jmmozingo@jonesk12.org
Lyons   Reid
talyons@jonesk12.org   pjreid@jonesk12.org
Oas    
lboas@jonesk12.org    

 

   

3rd Grade Teacher Emails

Byrd   MAnderson
mtbyrd@jonesk12.org   mwanderson@jonesk12.org
McMullan   Pitts
ssmcmullan@jonesk12.org   mcpitts@jonesk12.org
Buchanna   Trisler
embuchanan@jonesk12.org   pdtrisler@jonesk12.org

 

   

2nd Grade Teacher Emails

Magee   Blackwell
mrmcgee@jonesk12.org   gfblackwell@jonesk12.org
KWindham   Guthrie
mwwindham@jonesk12.org   jaguthrie@jonesk12.org
Doggett   Smith
sddoggett@jonesk12.org   dsmith@jonesk12.org

 

   

1st Grade Teacher Emails

Parker   Eddy
dsparker@jonesk12.org   hoeddy@jonesk12.org
Cochran   Pippin
lacochran@jonesk12.org   hdpippin@jonesk12.org
Price   Windham
jrsmith@jonesk12.org   tmwindham@jonesk12.org

 

   

K & PreK Grade Teacher Emails

Simmons   Watts
blsimmons@jonesk12.org   eswatts@jonesk12.org
Sullivan   Ingram
acsullivan@jonesk12.org   amingram@jonesk12.org
Byrd   Ishee
ajbyrd@jonesk12.org   kmishee@jonesk12.org
Orr   Wells
    jrwells@jonesk12.org

 

   

Sped Teacher Emails

Hankins   Hill
crhankins@jonesk12.org   tlhill@jonesk12.org
Cooley   Davis
jscooley@jonesk12.org   bdavis@jonesk12.org
Caraway   Martin
jlcaraway@jonesk12.org   dpmartin@jonesk12.org
Waldrup   Beech
bkwaldrup@jonesk12.org   hsbeech@jonesk12.org
Hodge   Adams
jjhodge@jonesk12.org   efadams@jonesk12.org
Moore   Holifield
tsmoore@jonesk12.org   smholifield@jonesk12.org
     


   

Auxiliary Teacher Emails

Griffin, Library   Stewart, Music
clgriffin@jonesk12.org   lnstewart@jonesk12.org
Mansell, PE    
dwmansell@jonesk12.org    



   

Star Reach Teacher Emails

Walley   Doherty
grwalley@jonesk12.org   jddoherty@jonesk12.org
     



   
 

Other sources to communicate with your student's teacher: Remind101 and ClassDojo.

 


East Jones Elementary School | 108 Northeast Drive, | Laurel, MS 39443 | Phone: (601) 425-9799 | Fax: (601) 425-9118

Created by The Technology Team, Webmasters for the Jones County School District.