West Jones Elementary Junior Beta Club

Beta Officers 2017-2018

President-- Brooklyn Coleman

Vice President-- Abby Smith

Treasurer-- La'Nyah Agee

Reporter-- Taylor Rayburn

Chaplain-- Kross Smith

6th Grade Representatives

Payton Gray

Jack Hoover

Autumn Walters

5th Grade Representatives

Ashlee Ainsworth

Crews Cockrell

Lyndzi Rayborn

Beta Field Trips to Bar-T
5th Grade at Bar-T
6th grade girls at Bar-T

Elections for the new school year were recently held. The Junior Betas are an elite group of students that are leaders and set an example for the rest of the student body. The students must maintain an 85 or above average to get into the club and stay an active member.

West Jones Elementary| 5652 Highway 84 West, | Laurel, MS 39443 | Phone: (601) 763-4850 | Fax: (601) 763-4853

Created by Ricky Stewart, Webmaster for the Jones County School District.