NEJ Faculty

Northeast Jones: In a Tiger State of Mind

#webleedblackandgold
Tiger Alumni NEJ Administration/Faculty/Staff

Northeast Jones Faculty that graduated from Northeast Jones

NEJ Faculty

Alison Clark Lisa Bolivar Rocky Boone
Alison Blackledge
asclark@jonesk12.org
Mathmematics
Lisa Bolivar
lmbolivar@jonesk12.org
Technology/Varsity Cheer Coach
Rocky Boone
wgboone@jonesk12.org
Science
Deidra Bourg, Details follow. Melissa Braddock Nancy Brashier
Deidra Bourg
dkbourg@jonesk12.org
English
Melissa Braddock
mmbraddock@jonesk12.org
Special Services
Nancy Brashier
Science/Softball/Volleyball
nrbrashier@jonesk12.org
Cory Bryant Stephen Bryant Lacy Buckhaults
Cory Bryant
cmbryant@jonesk12.org
Science
Stephen Bryant
sbbryant@jonesk12.org
Special Services
Lacy Buckhaults
lnbuckhaults@jonesk12.org
Spanish/Jr. High Cheer Coach
Charles Burks Jana Byrd Ronnie Cochran
Charles Burks
clburks@jonesk12.org
Social Studies/General Music
Jana Byrd
jebyrd@jonesk12.org
Special Services/Softball/Volleyball
Ronnie Cochran
rdcochran@jonesk12.org
Social Studies/Football
Courtney Crager Angela Culpepper Zachary Culpepper
Courtney Crager
cacrager@jonesk12.org
English
Angela Culpepper
asculpepper@jonesk12.org
Business and Technology Education
Zachary Culpepper
zhculpepper@jonesk12.org
History/Football
Logan Dale Marissa Dickerson Hunter Eady
Logan Dale
lmdale@jonesk12.org
Agriculture
Marissa Dickerson
mbdickerson@jonesk12.org
Special Education/Correct Response
Hunter Eady
haeady@jonesk12.org
English/Swim
Karen Fitzgerald Nadja Flowers Jeremy Gentry
Karen Fitzgerald
klfitzgerald@jonesk12.org
English/Yearbook
Nadja Flowers
nhflowers@jonesk12.org
Science
Jeremy Gentry
jsgentry@jonesk12.org
Social Studies
Robin Grantham Rebecca Green Timothy Harper
Robin Grantham
rlgrantham@jonesk12.org
Science
Rebecca Green
rhgreen@jonesk12.org
Special Education/Drama
Timothy Harper
tkharper@jonesk12.org
English
Mandy Herrington Angie Hodge D.D. Howard
Mandy Herrington
laherrington@jonesk12.org
English
Angie Hodge
adhodge@jonesk12.org
Middle School Chorus/Show Choir
D.D. Howard
ddhoward@jonesk12.org
English
Kim Hudson Ashley Ivy Ebonie Jefferson
Kim Hudson
kdhudson@jonesk12.org
Special Education
Ashley Ivy
alivy@jonesk12.org
Agriculture
Ebonie Jefferson
erjefferson@jonesk12.org
Social Studies/Basketball/Track
Allison Jones Jessica Jones Rachel Jordan
Allison Jones
agjones@jonesk12.org
Mathematics
Jessica Jones
jljones@jonesk12.org
Math
Rachel Jordan
rtjordan@jonesk12.org
Media Specialist
Lindsey Langley Jennifer LaPan Tom Lewis
Lindsey Langley
lllangley@jonesk12.org
Band
Jennifer LaPan
jllapan@jonesk12.org
Social Studies
Tom Lewis
tmlewis@jonesk12.org
Science
Brandy Lightsey Katrina Lightsey Lisa Mauldin
Brandy Lightsey
bblightsey@jonesk12.org
English
Katrina Lightsey
kplightsey@jonesk12.org
Technology
Lisa Mauldin
ldmauldin@jonesk12.org
Technology
Doug McBride Bob McCroy Hunter McKeivier
Douglas McBride
dsmcbride@jonesk12.org
Mathematics/Business Education
Robert McCrory
rgmccrory@jonesk12.org
Baseball/Football/P.E.
Hunter McKeivier
jhmckeivier@jonesk12.org
History/Baseball/Football
Micah Mills Regina Milner Ryan Milner
Micah Mills
jmmills@jonesk12.org
Social Studies
Regina Milner
rrmilner@jonesk12.org
Art
Ryan Milner
ramilner@jonesk12.org
History/Football/Golf
Katie Moss Mason Moss Bill Myers
Katie Moss
kjmoss@jonesk12.org
Mathematics/Special Education

Mason Moss
mgmoss@jonesk12.org
P.E./Football
Dr. Bill Myers
wcmyers@jonesk12.org
High School Chorus/Show Choir
Keri Padgett Jeremy Parker Cody Patrick
Keri Padgett
kdpadgett@jonesk12.org
Mathematics/Volleyball/Softball
Jeremy Parker
jbparker@jonesk12.org
Social Studies/Baseball
Cody Patrick
crpatrick@jonesk12.org
English
Suzanne Phillips Michelle Pryor Matt Reid
Suzanne Phillips
ssphillips@jonesk12.org
Band
Michelle Pryor
mspryor@jonesk12.org
Special Education
Matt Reid
mrreid@jonesk12.org
Social Studies/Soccer
Kyle Robinson Missy Robinson Brittany Rogers, Details follow.
Kyle Robinson
kjrobinson@jonesk12.org
Basketball/CCR
Michelle Robinson
mbrobinson@jonesk12.org
Health Related Education/Test Coordinator

Brittany Rogers
bsrogers@jonesk12.org
Special Education
Carmel Savell Andy Scott Brittney Shoemake, Details follow.
Carmel Savell
cdsavell@jonesk12.org
Special Education
Andy Scott
sascott@jonesk12.org
English
Brittney Shoemake
blshoemake@jonesk12.org
Mathematics
Frank Slay Carol Smith Clint Smith
Frank Slay
flslay@jonesk12.org
Science
Carol Smith
mcsmith@jonesk12.org
Science
Clint Smith
cnsmith@jonesk12.org
Mathematics/Archery
Hannah Starr Casey Stroo Jessica Stroo
Hannah Starr
hwstarr@jonesk12.org
Math
Casey Stroo
cwstroo@jonesk12.org
Science/Soccer
Jessica Stroo
jcstroo@jonesk12.org
French/Social Studies
Melanie Taylor Rebecca Tisdale Meribeth Todd
Melanie Taylor
mltaylor@jonesk12.org
Special Education
Rebecca Tisdale
rwtisdale@jonesk12.org
Social Studies/Correct Response
Meribeth Todd
mstodd@jonesk12.org
English
Ann Tucker Josh Walters Anita Waltman
Ann Tucker
matucker@jonesk12.org
English/Speech/Drug Education
Joshua Walters
jbwalters@jonesk12.org
Mathematics
Anita Waltman
ajwaltman@jonesk12.org
Mathematics
Caroline Watts Alison Wood Brooke Zugg
Caroline Watts
ctwatts@jonesk12.org
Special Education
Alison Wood
awwood@jonesk12.org
English
Brooke Zugg
lbzugg@jonesk12.org
Science/Soccer/Tennis


Northeast Jones High | 68 Northeast Dr., | Laurel, MS 39443 | Phone: (601) 425-2347 | Fax: (601) 649-1736