NEJ Administration

Dr. Jennifer Lowery

Dr. Jennifer Lowery

Supervising Principal
jhlowery@jonesk12.org

 

 

Principals

Counselors

Dr. P.T. Jones Mrs. Vicki Johnson

Dr. P. T. Jones

11th and 12th Grade Principal
ptjones@jonesk12.org

Mrs. Vicki Johnson

11th and 12th Grade Counselor
vrjohnson@jonesk12.org
NEJ Counselors' Webpage
   
Mrs. Kelsey Upton Ms. Jessica Flynt

Mrs. Kelsey Upton

9th and 10th Grade Principal
khupton@jonesk12.org

Ms. Jessica Flynt

9th and 10th Grade Counselor
jrflynt@jonesk12.org
NEJ Counselors' Webpage


Mr. Cody Brooks Mrs. Lauren Walters

Mr. Cody Brooks

Middle School Principal
ccbrooks@jonesk12.org

Mrs. Lauren Walters

Middle School Counselor
lswalters@jonesk12.org
NEJ Counselors' Webpage



Coach Keith Braddock Ms. Barbara Odom

Coach Keith Braddock

Athletic Administrator
kibraddock@jonesk12.org

Ms. Barbara Odom

County Scholarship Counselor

NEJ's principals are dedicated to providing outstanding leadership for the youth of the Northeast Jones Community. Their goal is to provide the best learning environment possible and to support NEJ faculty. Our counselors do a great job working with the student body providing support throughout the school.

 


Northeast Jones High | 68 Northeast Dr., | Laurel, MS 39443 | Phone: (601) 425-2347 | Fax: (601) 649-1736