NEJ Staff

High School Office

Christa Butler Chasity Waller  
Christa Butler
Office Manager
crbutler@jonesk12.org
Chasity Waller
Secretary
cawaller@jonesk12.org

Middle School Office

Tina Walters  
Tina Walters
Secretary
tewalters@jonesk12.org
 

Attendance Office

Felecia Smith Kim Walker
Felecia Smith
Data Entry Clerk
fasmith@jonesk12.org
Kim Walker
Attendance Clerk
kmwalker@jonesk12.org

Resource Officer

School Nurse

Career Center

Ronnie Sumrall Victoria Tucker
Ronny Sumrall
rosumrall@jonesk12.org
Melanie Herrington
Victoria Tucker
vttucker@jonesk12.org

Special Services

  Lisa Melton
  Kendall Tisdale Lisa Melton
lamelton@jonesk12.org
     

Custodial Services

  Mary Barlow  
  Mary Barlow
Head Custodian
mabarlow@jonesk12.org
 
     
     

Northeast Jones High | 68 Northeast Dr., | Laurel, MS 39443 | Phone: (601) 425-2347 | Fax: (601) 649-1736