NEJ Staff

High School Office

Christa Butler, Office Manager Krysti Crane, Secretary Madelaine Lowe, Assistant

Middle School Office

Tina Landrum, Secretary Brenda Watson, Office Assistant/Drivers Ed.

Attendance Office

Rhonda Lindsey, Data Entry Clerk Felecia Smith, Attendance Clerk

Resource Officer

School Nurse

Career Center

Ronnie Sumrall Shawn Smith Victoria Tucker

Support Staff / Teacher Assistants

Nancy Brashier, ISS/Softball Pam Clarke, Special Education
John Craven, Special Education Sigrid Landrum, Special Education

Northeast Jones High | 68 Northeast Dr., | Laurel, MS 39443 | Phone: (601) 425-2347 | Fax: (601) 649-1736

Template created by Ricky Stewart, Webmaster for the Jones County School District.
Site Content created/updated by NEJ Web Design Class and Angela Culpepper, Instructor.