Transportation Department

The Jones County School District's Transportation Department is responsible for transporting children to and from school in a safe and orderly manner. Our team consists of 121 bus drivers.

Terry Graham

Terry Graham

Transportation Director
Russell Jones- Assistant Transportation Director
Jasper Walter- Fleet Manager
Glenda Sanford - Administrative Assistant

Maintenance Department

The Jones County School District's Maintenance Department's aim is to provide a comfortable and safe working and teaching environment conducive to learning.
Lance Mauldin

Director of Maintenance

Transportation Resources

A Word from Transportation.pdf First Five Stops Form.pdf
School Bus Driver Job Description.pdf Proper Loading and Unloading Procedures for Buses.pdf
Repair Form.pdf Daily Inspection Sheet.pdf
Bus rules.pdf Student information.pdf
Bus turnaround form.pdf Implementation activity.pdf
School bus turnaround procedures.pdf
Bus Barn Meeting  

Jones County School District | 5204 Hwy. 11 N, | Ellisville, MS 39437 | Phone: (601) 649-5201 | Fax: (601) 649-1613

Created by The Technology Team, Webmasters for the Jones County School District.