Jones County Board of Education

Jones County Board of Education
Dan Ashley Ronnie Herrington Lester Boyles Terry Caves
Jerry O. Terry, JR. Mr. Tommy Parker
School Superintendent
Randy Norwood
Tentative Board Meeting Schedule 2016-2017
Executive Assistant:
Pam Austin

Regular Scheduled Meetings:

The Jones County School Board meets the first Monday of each month at 5PM at the District Office.

Jones County School District | 5204 Hwy. 11 N, | Ellisville, MS 39437 | Phone: (601) 649-5201 | Fax: (601) 649-1613 | Site Map

Created by Ricky Stewart, Webmaster for the Jones County School District.